Главная

The shares issued in total      1225          The shares remained      984        Emission  "A"

New conditions come with new times. They, in turn, require new solutions and innovative approaches. Under the hard conditions of crisis, that began its triumphant march across the Planet with the catastrophic fracture of the leading global exchanges in autumn of 2007, this kind of innovative solutions becomes more relevant than ever. While governments of the world powers and major international financial institutions such as the International Monetary Fund or the World Bank, are "working" on the creation of the so-called "new world monetary order" and "effective control levers", experts and lawyers of San Fenikss Inversiones S.L. developed their own financial and management model that was so simple that it is quite possible to be called great.

San Fenikss Inversiones S.L. works on the principle of a private club. Its participants have access to the unique financial services and investment opportunities that are developed by the specialists of the company by themselves or in cooperation with their associated partners - private investors, funds and other financial institutions from countries all over the world. This partnership allows us to solve the most unusual and complex tasks and to organize the financing of commercial projects almost all over the world. Our epicenter is usually the projects from the value of M Euro 5 M to 500 Euro. We finance the convincing projects from almost all social stratums.

San Fenikss Inversiones S.L. takes the assets in trust management on beneficial terms and provides the wide range of unique and innovative solutions that can be easily and quickly adapted to any financial or production situation.

Login

Главная

Всего выпущенных паев    1225              Осталось паев   984          Эмиссия   "А"

Новые времена приносят с собой новые условия, которые, в свою очередь, требуют новых решений и новаторских подходов.  В жестких условиях Кризиса, который начал свое триумфальное шествие по Планете, с катастрофического обвала ведущих Мировых Бирж осенью 2007 года, подобного рода новаторские решения становятся как никогда актуальными.  Пока правительства мировых держав и ведущих международных финансовых институтов, таких как Международный Валютный Фонд или Мировой Банк, «работают» над созданием так называемого «нового мирового монетарного порядка» и «эффективных рычагов управления», специалисты и юристы San Fenikss Inversiones S.L., разработали свою собственную финансовую и управленческую модель, которая оказалась настолько проста, что ее вполне можно бы назвать гениальной.

San Fenikss Inversiones S.L. работает по принципу закрытого клуба его участники получают доступ к уникальным финансовым сервисам и инвестиционным возможностям, которые разработаны специалистами компании самостоятельно или в сотрудничестве со своими ассоциированными партнерами – частными инвесторами, фондами и другими финансовыми организациями из разных стран Мира. Такое партнерство позволяет нам решать самые неординарные и сложные задачи и организовывать финансирование коммерческих проектов практически по всему Земному Шару.  Нашим эпицентром, как правило, являются проекты стоимостью от 5 M Euro  до 500 М Euro.  Мы финансируем убедительные проекты практически из всех гражданских отраслей.

San Fenikss Inversiones S.L. принимает активы в доверительное управление на весьма выгодных условиях, а также предоставляет целый ряд уникальных и инновационных решений, которые легко и быстро адаптируются для той или иной финансовой или производственной ситуации. 

Login